Chadic links collection: feel free to contribute

I have started collecting my own list, using the social bookmarking service Del.icio.us.

In one of the first posts, I mentioned Web resources for African Languages, a private website run by Jouni F. Maho. There, one can find links to online materials on many Chadic languages, including articles, dictionaries, sound files and word lists. It is organised by subgroups and languages and it keeps growing. If you look for any Chadic online materials, it is the first place to check.

I have started collecting my own list, using the social bookmarking service Del.icio.us. My own Chadic links can be found at http://del.icio.us/chadicnewsletter.

Maybe you have already noticed the new section titled “Chadic Links“. Feel free to contribute to this list. In order to do this, all you have to do is open an account with Del.icio.us (which is free of charge) and save your own Chadic links there. It would be great if we could build up a larger collection together.

Technorati Tags:

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.