Chadic Newsletter Online

ISSN 1618-7369

Publications by Herrmann Jungraithmayr

Posted by useibert on Thursday, May 19, 2016

Our dear colleague, Prof. em. Dr. Herrmann Jungraithmayr, born May 7th, 1931, has just turned 85. On this occasion, I have compiled a list of his publications (excluding book reviews written by him) which I have uploaded here. I have prepared it in three different formats:

I am sure there will be mistakes or omissions, so I will be grateful to receive your corrections.

 

Leave a comment

 
