Chadic languages on Friendfeed

Updates on FriendFeed Friendfeed is another web 2.0 style online service which enables you to keep up-to-date on web pages, photos, videos and music that others  are sharing. You can also enter or create public rooms where you can discover and discuss information among friends.

Today, using Friendfeed, I have created a public room called “Chadic Languages” where I collect information related to Chadic languages which I consider worth sharing. I know that some of you may find social software just a big hype. Anyway, have a look and if you like (or dislike) it or have questions about it, let me know. Tell your students about it, since they are much more into this type of things.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.